Impress!

listen_ways-impress-someone-first-date

Being Handsome/Beautiful impress people. I see people with good fashion sense impress this world better too!

I hear people saying “she is beautiful!”

I hear they say “He is fantastic, Manly!”

I hear them say “She got magnificent eyes!”

And the list goes on!

I just gave a thought how would people impress if the world is blind!

How would you impress someone if she/he is blind?

Will you tell them tales and impress!

Will you tell them stomach aching jokes and impress!

I wish the world is blind so that true things come out. Mask will fall off.

I wish the world is blind so that no one cheat with their looks!

I wish the world is blind so we don’t fall for the beauty and lust!

I wish the world is blind so that we don’t envy seeing what others have got!

Its the only time when the world is blind,

You appreciate Happiness.

You appreciate True Being!

Leave a Reply

